0
128 W. Church Street Blackwood, NJ 08012
LOCAL: (856) 302-6609 TOLLFREE: (856) 302-6613
Shop
Customer Reviews
Finer Flowers II
Local Blackwood, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2022
Name: William P

State/Province:PA

Once again the flowers were beautiful. I was in the area this morning and dropped by the shop around 9:30 this am (Mon) and was disappointed you were closed.
Date: Aug 01, 2022
Name: William P

State/Province:PA

Carly reported that the flowers were the best yet she has received from Finer Flowers II. I will continue to order every couple of weeks.
Date: Jul 22, 2022
Name: Roman P

State/Province:NJ

Great overall service, along with grateful wife for the beautiful arrangement they customized and delivered.
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Lydia L

State/Province:NJ

Stephanie is such a sweetheart who will go out of her to accommodate you. Her work is fantastic, price is right but more importantly she makes you feel special. Love her
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Mom mom M

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were beautiful! I was impressed with how shop called me after my order to ask if I wanted them to be delivered on Mother’s Day. Excellent customer service
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Gilbert C

State/Province:NJ

The floral arrangement I ordered for my wife was stunning! Totally beyond my expectations! I definitely will order from Finer Flowers again! She loved them!!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: CYNTHIA M

State/Province:NY

Not being from the NJ area, we were given the name of Finer Flowers for ordering a Funeral arrangement. The experience was outstanding with regard to the professionalism, courteousness, email follow-up on order status and delivery confirmation as well as being contacted by Jack with a decrease in pricing. We received immediate compliments from family members on the beautiful arrangement. I could not be more pleased with the service, the flowers and the overall outcome of this purchasing experience.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Steve M

State/Province:NC

Stephanie was not only amazing, she personally corrected and adjusted my order to arrive at the correct location and on time! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT! Thank You Stephanie and Finer Flowers! See you in the OBX!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Barbara M

State/Province:AL

The most beautiful arrangements! I have used several times in just last month or so each arrangement was perfect.
Jack's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2022, 1:59 pm

Thank you for the feedback, we're glad you liked them.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: CYNTHIA B

State/Province:NY

We are from upstate NY, looking for a reputable florist in Blackwood, NJ to assist with ordering a Funeral arrangement. We were directed to Finer Flowers, and it was the best advice ever. Upon placing the order on-line, I received a call from "Jack" at Finer Flowers. He informed me the delivery charge was being waived as the Funeral Home was next door to their business location. How refreshingly honest, as we would not be aware of that and accepted the delivery fee as a standard cost. The genuine politeness and honesty regarding this experience speaks volumes for Finer Flowers Too !
Jack's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2022, 5:09 pm

Cindy, we believe you get what you put in and honesty comes first. We're sorry for your loss but thank you for the kind review.